[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]

Schedule a Visit

Nulla vehicula fermentum nulla, a lobortis nisl vestibulum vel. Phasellus eget velit at.

Call us:
1-800-123-4567

Send an email:
monica.wayne@example.com

President

Gary D. Vogel

Organization:Drummond Woodsum

Address:84 Marginal Way, Suite 600, Portland, Maine, 04101

Phone:(207) 772-1941

Fax:(207) 772-3627

E-Mail:GVogel@dwmlaw.com

Vice President of Operations

Shelly R. Clark

Organization:MEREDA

Address:6 City Center, 3rd Floor, Portland, Maine, 04101

Phone:(207) 874-0801

Fax:(207) 899-4870

E-Mail:info@mereda.org

Vice President

Josh Fifield

Organization:Clark Insurance

Address:1945 Congress St. Building A Portland, ME 04104

Phone:207-523-2255

Fax:207-774-2994

E-Mail:jfifield@clarkinsurance.com

Vice President

Bruce Jones

Organization:Creative Office Pavilion

Address:141 Middle Street, Portland, Maine, 04101

Phone:(207) 775-7100

Fax:(207) 775-1003

E-Mail:bruce.jones@cop-inc.com

Immediate Past President

Paul E. Peck

Organization:Drummond & Drummond, LLP

Address:One Monument Way, Portland, Maine, 04101

Phone:(207) 774-0317

Fax:(207) 761-4690

E-Mail:ppeck@ddlaw.com

Assistant Treasurer

William Shanahan

Organization:Northern New England Housing Investment Fund

Address:120 Exchange Street, Suite 600, Portland, ME 04101

Phone:(207) 772-8255

Fax:(207) 772-8241

E-Mail:bshanahan@housinginvestmentfund.org

Treasurer

Mark Stasium

Organization:Camden National Bank

Address:2 Canal Plaza Portland, Maine 04101

Phone:(207) 699-3392

E-Mail:mstasium@camdennational.com