Error: Contact form not found.

Schedule a Visit

Nulla vehicula fermentum nulla, a lobortis nisl vestibulum vel. Phasellus eget velit at.

Call us:

Send an email:

Board of Directors

MEREDA's Board of Directors (from L to right) Front row: Jason Favreau, Mark Stasium, Gary Vogel. Shelly Clark, Josh Fifield, Bruce Jones. Back row: Bill Shanahan, Jim Palmer, Paul Pekc, Eben Adams, Bill Schad, David Prentice, David Soley, Kim Twitchell, Roxane Cole, Craig Young, Bev Uhlenhake, Andrea Maker, Shawn McKenna

MEREDA's Board of Directors

MEREDA’s Council of Directors Emeritus:

In 2003, the Maine Real Estate and Development Association’s Board of Directors authorized the establishment of an honorary body comprised of an exclusive group of individuals who, during their careers, have made significant contributions to both MEREDA and Maine’s Commercial Real Estate Industry.

The members of this honorary board, Council of Directors Emeritus include:

Inducted in 2003: Peter Anastos, Joe Boulos, Dick McGoldrick, Steve Kasprzak, Joe Wishcamper
Inducted in 2010: Tim O’Neil, Carol Epstein
Inducted in 2020:  Drew Swenson, Dana Totman, Renee Lewis, Larry Wold