[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]

Schedule a Visit

Nulla vehicula fermentum nulla, a lobortis nisl vestibulum vel. Phasellus eget velit at.

Call us:
1-800-123-4567

Send an email:
monica.wayne@example.com

MEREDA’s Committees

MEREDA’s committees are comprised of MEREDA members who generously volunteer their time and expertise on various issues.

Public Policy Committee – Meets bi-weekly during legislative sessions. This committee reviews pending bills and regulations, identifying those of interest to our members, and works to ensure the real estate industry’s concerns are considered. The committee labors to influence and shape the final form of proposed laws and regulations, and initiates new ones when circumstances warrant.

Conference & Seminar Committee – Meets monthly to develop ideas for upcoming conferences, seminars, and social events, suggesting possible topics, guest speakers, formats, venues, and so on.

Membership & Marketing Committee – Meets monthly to review membership statistics and trends, develops ways to retain current and recruit new members, looks for ways to further enhance the effectiveness of MEREDA’s publications and other communications media and entertains ideas for new products and services that could be offered to the membership.

DevelopME Committee – Meets monthly and provides professional development opportunities for MEREDA’s emerging leaders.

Feel free to contact any of our committee chairs or sit in on any meeting to get a better feel for what each one entails. You can always change your mind too! (Visit the Calendar of Events for committee meeting dates.)

Public Policy Committee

Tony Calcagni

Verrill Dana

acalcagni@verrilldana.com

Tiffany Dembowski

Fidelity National Title Group

tiffany.dembowski@fnf.com

Chris Devlin

Bernstein Shur

cdevlin@bernsteinshur.com

Elizabeth Frazier

Pierce Atwood

efrazier@pierceatwood.com

Rodney Kelshaw

Stantec

rodney.kelshaw@stantec.com

Rick Licht

Licht Environmental Design

rlicht@securespeed.net

Andrea Maker

Pierce Atwood

amaker@pierceatwood.com

Rick McCarthy

Eaton Peabody Consulting Group

rmccarthy@eatonpeabody.com

Owens McCullough

Sebago Technics

omccullough@sebagotechnics.com

Peter Merrill

Maine State Housing Authority

pmerrill@mainehousing.org

Leanne Barschdorf Nichols

Keller Williams Realty

lbarschdorf@kw.com

Jim Palmer

Verrill Dana

jpalmer@verrilldana.com

Greg Paxton

Maine Preservation

greg@mainepreservation.org

Matt Pitzer

PDT Architects

pitzer@pdtarchs.com

Alex Price

Pierce Atwood

aprice@pierceatwood.com

Rachel Reed

RE/MAX Shoreline

rreed@homesinmaine.com

Doug Reynolds

Gorrill Palmer

dreynolds@gorrillpalmer.com

Rick Stauffer

Preti Flaherty

EStauffer@preti.com

Bev Uhlenhake

Epstein Commercial Real Estate

Bev@epsteincommercial.com

Gary Vogel

Drummond Woodsum

gvogel@dwmlaw.com

Robin Watts

First American Title

rdwatts@firstam.com

Cam Woodford

Northern New England Housing Investment Fund

cwoodford@nnehif.org

Membership & Marketing Committee

Becky Adams

Bowman Constructors

marketing@bowmanconstructors.com

Grant Austin

St.Germain Collins

GrantA@stgermaincollins.com

Amy Booth

Boulos Asset Management

abooth@boulos.com

John Cronan

Preti Flaherty

jcronan@preti.com

Jonathan DeGregoris

Knoll

jdegregoris@knoll.com

Brian Desjardins

Bath Savings Institution

bcdesjardins@bathsavings.com

Matt Early

Gorham Savings Bank

MEarly@gorhamsavingsbank.com

Chair – Jason Favreau

BerryDunn

jfavreau@berrydunn.com

Co-Chair – Josh Fifield

Clark Insurance

jfifield@clarkinsurance.com

Rick Flagg

Norway Savings Bank

rflagg@norwaysavingsbank.com

Frank Hannigan

Budget Blinds Commercial Solutions

fhannigan@budgetblinds.com

Derek Hebert

University Credit Union

dhebert@ucu.maine.edu

Theresa Hodge

Bath Savings Institution

thodge@bathsavings.com

Sam LeGeyt

NAI | The Dunham Group

sam@dunham-group.com

Paul Lewin

Bentley Mills

paul.lewin@bentleymills.com

Shawn McKenna

Bangor Savings Bank

shawn.mckenna@bangor.com

Holly Merrill

SERVPRO Maine

holly@servproportland.com

Sean Rankin

Bangor Savings Bank

sean.rankin@bangor.com

Jonathan Rizzo

The Boulos Company

jrizzo@boulos.com

Jennifer Small

Malone Commercial Brokers

jennifer@malonecb.com

Maureen Van Uden

Androscoggin Bank

mvanuden@androscogginbank.com

June Usher

Bangor Savings Bank

june.usher@bangor.com

Debra Wallace

Knickerbocker Group

dwallace@knickerbockergroup.com

Stephanie Wihbey

Creative Office Pavilion

swihbey@cop-inc.com

Conference & Seminar Committee

Eben Adams

Pierce Atwood

eadams@pierceatwood.com

Doug Britton

Verrill Dana

dbritton@verrilldana.com

Kevin Coyne

Androscoggin Bank

kcoyne@androscogginbank.com

Co-Chair – Brian Curley

PDT Architects

curley@pdtarchs.com

Jeremy Deering

NBT Bank

jdeering@nbtbank.com

Vincenzo Garganese

Baystate Financial

vhart@baystatefinancial.com

Rick Harnum

Harnum Holdings

rharnum@webbergrpre.com

Rob Harville

Norway Savings Bank

rharville@norwaysavingsbank.com

Derek Hebert

University Credit Union

dhebert@ucu.maine.edu

David Hulit

Harvest Small Business Finance

dhulit@harvestsbf.com

Co-Chair Bruce Jones

Creative Office Pavilion

bruce.jones@cop-inc.com

Tom Landry

Tom Landry

tmlandry@maine.rr.com

Keith Luke

City of Augusta

keith.luke@augustamaine.gov

Don McFadden

St. Germain Collins

DonM@stgermaincollins.com

Sharon Newman

Preti Flaherty

snewman@preti.com

Paul Peck

Drummond & Drummond

ppeck@ddlaw.com

Richard Prentice

Bernstein Shur

Rprentice@bernsteinshur.com

Shannon Richards

Hay Runner

shannon@hayrunner.com

Heather Rowan

Kimball

heather.rowan@kimball.com

Bill Schad

TD Bank

William.schad@TD.com

Andrew Smith

Baker Newman Noyes

asmith@bnncpa.com

Josh Soley

Maine Realty Advisors

josh@mainerealtyadvisors.com

David Soley

Bernstein Shur

dsoley@bernsteinshur.com

Mark Stasium

Camden National Bank

mstasium@camdennational.com

Kim Twitchell

NBT Bank

ktwitchell@nbtbank.com

Matt Worthen

Eaton Peabody

mworthen@eatonpeabody.com

Craig Young

The Boulos Co.

cyoung@boulos.com