[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]

Schedule a Visit

Nulla vehicula fermentum nulla, a lobortis nisl vestibulum vel. Phasellus eget velit at.

Call us:
1-800-123-4567

Send an email:
monica.wayne@example.com

MEREDA’s Committees

MEREDA’s committees are comprised of MEREDA members who generously volunteer their time and expertise on various issues.

Public Policy Committee – Meets bi-weekly during legislative sessions. This committee reviews pending bills and regulations, identifying those of interest to our members, and works to ensure the real estate industry’s concerns are considered. The committee labors to influence and shape the final form of proposed laws and regulations, and initiates new ones when circumstances warrant.

Conference & Seminar Committee – Meets monthly to develop ideas for upcoming conferences, seminars, and social events, suggesting possible topics, guest speakers, formats, venues, and so on.

Membership & Marketing Committee – Meets monthly to review membership statistics and trends, develops ways to retain current and recruit new members, looks for ways to further enhance the effectiveness of MEREDA’s publications and other communications media and entertains ideas for new products and services that could be offered to the membership.

Feel free to contact any of our committee chairs or sit in on any meeting to get a better feel for what each one entails. You can always change your mind too! (Visit the Calendar of Events for committee meeting dates.)

Public Policy Committee

Dan Brennan

MaineHousing

dbrennan@mainehousing.org

Mike Lane – Chair

Preti Flaherty

mlane@preti.com

Mark Arienti

Acorn Engineering

marienti@acorn-engineering.com

Patrick Coughlin

St. Germain Collins

patrickc@stgermain.com

Brian Curley

PDT Architects

curley@pdtarchs.com

Chris Devlin

Bernstein Shur

cdevlin@bernsteinshur.com

Linda Gifford

Maine Association of Realtors

lgifford@cmetitle.com

William Haskell

Gorrill Palmer

whaskell@gorrillpalmer.com

Rick Licht

Licht Environmental Design

rlicht@securespeed.net

Rick McCarthy

Eaton Peabody Consulting Group

rmccarthy@eatonpeabody.com

Owens McCullough

Sebago Technics

omccullough@sebagotechnics.com

Peter Merrill

Maine State Housing Authority

pmerrill@mainehousing.org

Leanne Barschdorf Nichols

Keller Williams Realty

lbarschdorf@kw.com

Jim Palmer

Verrill Dana

jpalmer@verrilldana.com

Greg Paxton

Maine Preservation

greg@mainepreservation.org

Rachel Reed

RE/MAX Shoreline

rreed@homesinmaine.com

Rick Stauffer

Preti Flaherty

EStauffer@preti.com

Bev Uhlenhake

Epstein Commercial Real Estate

Bev@epsteincommercial.com

Gary Vogel

Drummond Woodsum

gvogel@dwmlaw.com

Robin Watts

First American Title

rdwatts@firstam.com

Membership & Marketing Committee

Brian Desjardins

Bath Savings Institution

bcdesjardins@bathsavings.com

Jason Favreau – Chair

BerryDunn

jfavreau@berrydunn.com

Josh Fifield – Co-Chair

Clark Insurance

jfifield@clarkinsurance.com

Grant Austin

St.Germain Collins

GrantA@stgermaincollins.com

Amy Booth

Boulos Asset Management

abooth@boulos.com

Holly Burbank

Northern New England Housing Investment Fund

hburbank@nnehif.org

John Cronan

Preti Flaherty

jcronan@preti.com

Jonathan DeGregoris

Knoll

jdegregoris@knoll.com

Matt Early

Gorham Savings Bank

MEarly@gorhamsavingsbank.com

Rick Flagg

Norway Savings Bank

rflagg@norwaysavingsbank.com

Karen Glass

Budget Blinds Commercial Solutions

kglass@budgetblinds.com

Frank Hannigan

Budget Blinds Commercial Solutions

fhannigan@budgetblinds.com

Theresa Hodge

Bath Savings Institution

thodge@bathsavings.com

Melissa Knutson

Androscoggin Bank

MKnutson@androscogginbank.com

Sam LeGeyt

NAI | The Dunham Group

sam@dunham-group.com

Shawn McKenna

Bangor Savings Bank

shawn.mckenna@bangor.com

Holly Merrill

SERVPRO Maine

holly@servproportland.com

Sean Rankin

Bangor Savings Bank

sean.rankin@bangor.com

Jonathan Rizzo

CBRE The Boulos Company

jrizzo@boulos.com

Catie-An Seavey

CBRE | The Boulos Company

cseavey@boulos.com

Jennifer Small

Malone Commercial Brokers

jennifer@malonecb.com

Van Terrell

John Turner Consulting

vterrell@consultjtc.com

June Usher

Bangor Savings Bank

june.usher@bangor.com

Maureen Van Uden

Androscoggin Bank

mvanuden@androscogginbank.com

Debra Wallace

Knickerbocker Group

dwallace@knickerbockergroup.com

Stephanie Wihbey

Creative Office Pavilion

swihbey@cop-inc.com

Conference & Seminar Committee

Brian Curley – Co-Chair

PDT Architects

curley@pdtarchs.com

Bruce Jones – Co-Chair

Creative Office Pavilion

bruce.jones@cop-inc.com

Eben Adams

Pierce Atwood

eadams@pierceatwood.com

Lucas Anthony

Gorrill Palmer

lanthony@gorrillpalmer.com

Holly Burbank

Northern New England Housing Investment Fund

hburbank@nnehif.org

Kevin Coyne

Bangor Savings Bank

Kevin.Coyne@Bangor.com

Karen Glass

Budget Blinds Commercial Solutions

kglass@budgetblinds.com

Frank Hannigan

Budget Blinds Commercial Solutions

fhannigan@budgetblinds.com

Rick Harnum

Webber Group

rharnum@webbergrpre.com

Rob Harville

Norway Savings Bank

rharville@norwaysavingsbank.com

Paul Lewandowski

Scott Simon Architects

paul@simonsarchitects.com

Keith Luke

City of Augusta

keith.luke@augustamaine.gov

Don McFadden

St. Germain Collins

DonM@stgermaincollins.com

Sharon Newman

Preti Flaherty

snewman@preti.com

Paul Peck

Drummond & Drummond

ppeck@ddlaw.com

Richard Prentice

Bernstein Shur

Rprentice@bernsteinshur.com

Shannon Richards

Caleb Johnson Studio

shannon@calebjohnsonstudio.com

Bill Schad

TD Bank

William.schad@TD.com

Andrew Smith

Baker Newman Noyes

asmith@bnncpa.com

David Soley

Bernstein Shur

dsoley@bernsteinshur.com

Josh Soley

Maine Realty Advisors

josh@mainerealtyadvisors.com

Mark Stasium

Camden National Bank

mstasium@camdennational.com

Kim Twitchell

NBT Bank

ktwitchell@nbtbank.com

Cam Woodford

Northern New England Housing Investment Fund

cwoodford@nnehif.org

Matt Worthen

Eaton Peabody

mworthen@eatonpeabody.com

Craig Young

CBRE | The Boulos Co.

cyoung@boulos.com