[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]

Schedule a Visit

Nulla vehicula fermentum nulla, a lobortis nisl vestibulum vel. Phasellus eget velit at.

Call us:

Send an email:
[email protected]

MEREDA’s Committees

MEREDA’s committees are comprised of MEREDA members who generously volunteer their time and expertise on various issues.

Public Policy Committee – Meets bi-weekly during legislative sessions. This committee reviews pending bills and regulations, identifying those of interest to our members, and works to ensure the real estate industry’s concerns are considered. The committee labors to influence and shape the final form of proposed laws and regulations, and initiates new ones when circumstances warrant.

Conference & Seminar Committee – Meets monthly to develop ideas for upcoming conferences, seminars, and social events, suggesting possible topics, guest speakers, formats, venues, and so on.

Membership & Marketing Committee – Meets monthly to review membership statistics and trends, develops ways to retain current and recruit new members, looks for ways to further enhance the effectiveness of MEREDA’s publications and other communications media and entertains ideas for new products and services that could be offered to the membership.

Feel free to contact any of our committee chairs or sit in on any meeting to get a better feel for what each one entails. You can always change your mind too! (Visit the Calendar of Events for committee meeting dates.)

Public Policy Committee

Dan Brennan


Mike Lane – Chair

Preti Flaherty

Mark Arienti

Acorn Engineering

Patrick Coughlin

St. Germain Collins

Brian Curley

PDT Architects

Chris Devlin

Bernstein Shur

Linda Gifford

Maine Association of Realtors

William Haskell

Gorrill Palmer

Rick Licht

Licht Environmental Design

Rick McCarthy

Eaton Peabody Consulting Group

Owens McCullough

Sebago Technics

Peter Merrill

Maine State Housing Authority

Leanne Barschdorf Nichols

Keller Williams Realty

Jim Palmer

Verrill Dana

Greg Paxton

Maine Preservation

Rachel Reed

RE/MAX Shoreline

Rick Stauffer

Preti Flaherty

Bev Uhlenhake

Epstein Commercial Real Estate

Gary Vogel

Drummond Woodsum

Robin Watts

First American Title

Membership & Marketing Committee

Jason Favreau – Chair


Josh Fifield – Co-Chair

Clark Insurance

Grant Austin

St.Germain Collins

Amy Booth

Boulos Asset Management

Holly Burbank

Northern New England Housing Investment Fund

John Cronan

Preti Flaherty

Jonathan DeGregoris


Matt Early

Gorham Savings Bank

Rick Flagg

Norway Savings Bank

Karen Glass

Budget Blinds Commercial Solutions

Frank Hannigan

Budget Blinds Commercial Solutions

Theresa Hodge

Bath Savings Institution

Melissa Knutson

Androscoggin Bank

Sam LeGeyt

NAI | The Dunham Group

Shawn McKenna

Bangor Savings Bank

Holly Merrill


Sean Rankin

Bangor Savings Bank

Jonathan Rizzo

CBRE The Boulos Company

Catie-An Seavey

CBRE | The Boulos Company

Jennifer Small

Malone Commercial Brokers

Van Terrell

John Turner Consulting

June Usher

Bangor Savings Bank

Maureen Van Uden

Androscoggin Bank

Debra Wallace

Knickerbocker Group

Stephanie Wihbey

Creative Office Pavilion

Conference & Seminar Committee

Brian Curley – Co-Chair

PDT Architects

Bruce Jones – Co-Chair

Creative Office Pavilion

Eben Adams

Pierce Atwood

Lucas Anthony

Gorrill Palmer

Holly Burbank

Northern New England Housing Investment Fund

Kevin Coyne

Bangor Savings Bank

Karen Glass

Budget Blinds Commercial Solutions

Frank Hannigan

Budget Blinds Commercial Solutions

Rick Harnum

Webber Group

Rob Harville

Norway Savings Bank

Paul Lewandowski

Scott Simon Architects

Keith Luke

City of Augusta

Don McFadden

St. Germain Collins

Sharon Newman

Preti Flaherty

Paul Peck

Drummond & Drummond

Richard Prentice

Bernstein Shur

Shannon Richards

Caleb Johnson Studio

Bill Schad

TD Bank

Andrew Smith

Baker Newman Noyes

David Soley

Bernstein Shur

Josh Soley

Maine Realty Advisors

Mark Stasium

Camden National Bank

Kim Twitchell

NBT Bank

Cam Woodford

Northern New England Housing Investment Fund

Matt Worthen

Eaton Peabody

Craig Young

CBRE | The Boulos Co.